One Temple Oils: 6-Eye See

One Temple Oils: 6-Eye See


Chakra Series

There are seven main energy centers in our bodies called Chakras. Blocked energy in the body can result in an imbalance that may lead to illness. Our chakra blends support the body's natural flow of emotions and energy.

6-Eye See (intuition): Juniper, Rosemary, Helichrysum


    Because we are a collective of individual small local busineses, we are not able to accept returns, exchanges, or provide refunds. Thank you!

(301) 691-5775

©2019 by Mount Airy Commons. Proudly created with